Show all past events
lego

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 6.30pm, Celebration Week 2019: Creativity and Education

Peter St John

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 6.30pm, Celebration Week 2019: Peter St John—About Practice and Teaching

Project Red

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 5.30pm, Celebration Week 2019: PROJECT RED Catwalk Show

Ethics image

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Ethics in Research at The Cass

OKR industry

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Workshop City

Gina Pierce

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Archive

Family House

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 6.30pm, FormGivers: Ullmayer Sylvester

Anna Mill and Luke Jones

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: (Moving) Images

↑ just left …

↓ Forthcoming

Activism with Marianne Forrest

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Activism

Elionas

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Edge of the city - Informal poetics in Eleonas, Athens

pedagogy and practice

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Pedagogy and Practice

beyond retail

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 6.30–8.30pm, MA Architecture, Cities and Urbanism (Cass Cities ): High Streets: Beyond Retail

Scale

Thu 9 May 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Scale with Pierre d'Avoine and Stephen Taylor

Red Vienna

Thu 16 May 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Red Vienna

The Value of Public Matthew Carmona

Thu 23 May 2019, 6.30–8.30pm, MA Architecture, Cities and Urbanism (Cass Cities ): High Streets: The Value of the Public

Show all Forthcoming