Show all past events
Desert City

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 6.30pm, FormGivers: Garciagerman Arquitectos

Cass Research Seminar Timber

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Timber

Josie Tucker

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 1.15–2pm, Cass Visual Communication Talks: Josie Tucker

Yakutsk Siberia by Maiia Sivtseva

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Participatory Making

Lewis Jones and Mike Baldwin

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: (Re)constructing Musics of the Harp

Maeve Brennan, Jerusalem Pink (2015)

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: On Restoring

Weinlager Nuglar

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 6.30pm, FormGivers: Lilitt Bollinger Studio

Millenium Communities Sign

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Collectives

↑ just left …

↓ Forthcoming

Image credit: Nicola Barbuto

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Refugees' + Mental Health

queering space

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Queering Space

drawing as research method

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Drawing as Method

printing and pedagogy

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Printing and Pegagogy

Anna Mill

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 1.15–2pm, Cass Visual Communication Talks: Anna Mill

V and a curation

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Curation

cat gaze

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 6.30–8pm, Cass Research Seminars: Animal Gaze

Liv Bargman

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 2–2pm, Cass Visual Communication Talks: Olivia Bargman

Show all Forthcoming