Show all past events
Square Eyes

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 6.30pm Book Launch: Square Eyes

bianchini.jpg

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 1.15–2pm Cass Hothouse: Caterina Bianchini – The Art of Seeing

Hands doing design research

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 6.30pm Cass Research Seminars: Research at The Cass information session

Wildness

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 6.30–8pm Cass Research Seminars: Wildness

048_rl_176.jpg

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 6.30pm FormGivers: Fala

listing-ab9b00ff-7d25-4814-9748-6103a384216a.jpg

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 1.15–2pm Cass Hothouse: Ricky Haggett – How we make Videogames

Green Room

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 5.30pm Cass Interiors Industry Lectures: Sarah van Gameren of Glithero

↑ just left …

↓ Forthcoming

AHRC research workshop

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 3–5pm Cass Research Seminars: Workshop: How to write an AHRC proposal in 2 hours

Aaron Sheldon Small Steps are Giant Leaps

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 6.30pm Cass Research Seminars: Water 1

Dehlin Brattgard

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 6.30pm FormGivers: Dehlin Brattgård

SKJERN

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 6.30pm FormGivers: Johansen Skovsted

Katrini

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 7–6.30pm Eleni Katrini – Towards the Collective City

David Geoge photograph

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 6.30–8pm Cass Research Seminars: Water 2

Show all Forthcoming